Editorial Board

Mr. Arumugam M
Editor in chief (Guest)

Mrs. Kala Subramoniam
Editorial manager

Mrs. Hameedunissa Begum Sheriff
Associate Editorial manager

Editorial board members
Dr. T.T. Ajith Kumar
Faculty of Marine Sciences, Centre of Advanced Study in Marine Biology
TN, India

Dr. S. Sivasubramanian
King Institute of Preventive Medicine and research
TN, India

Dr. Abdus Saboor
PG & Research Dept. of Zoology, The New College
TN, India

Dr. Malay Saha
Sovarani Memorial College
West Bengal, India

Mr. Madhan R,
BCST, Tamil nadu, India

Mr. Selvakumar K,
Ecomi Foods, Tamil nadu, India

Mr. Ahamed Nafaz Raja,
NADEC, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia